Future Members
Skip to content

Staff & FAQ

Chamber Staff

Tanya Oliver 2022

Tanya Oliver

Chief Executive Officer

tanya@gpchamber.com

Janice Chomik 2022

Janice Chomik

Finance and Operations

janice@gpchamber.com

Kim Brown 2022

Kim Brown

Events and Community Partnerships

kim@gpchamber.com

Tom Pura 2022

Tom Pura

Communications and Public Relations

tom@gpchamber.com

Kedon Luke 2022

Kedon Luke

Marketing Specialist

kedon@gpchamber.com

0576_T.Sedore Photography 2022
Emma Doris

Digital Service Squad

emma@gpchamber.com

0653_T.Sedore Photography 2022
Devansh Kapoor

Digital Service Squad

devansh@gpchamber.com

0700_T.Sedore Photography 2022
Max Kozlov

Digital Service Squad

max@gpchamber.com

Scroll To Top