Become A Member
Skip to content

Staff & FAQ

Chamber Staff

2023 Tanya Oliver 2

Tanya Oliver

Chief Executive Officer

Email Tanya

2023 Janice Chomik

Janice Chomik

Finance & Operations

Email Janice

2023 Kim Brown

Kim Brown

Events & Community Partnerships

Email Kim

2023 Tom Pura

Tom Pura

Communications & Public Relations

Email Tom

Leah Fujarczuk

Leah Fujarczuk

Member Relations & Engagement

Email Leah



0700_T.Sedore Photography 2022

Max Kozlov

Marketing & Promotions

Email Max

0576_T.Sedore Photography 2022
Emma Doris

Digital Service Squad

Email Emma

2023 Shadane Brown DSS
Shadane Brown

Digital Service Squad

Email Shadane

Scroll To Top